Ben 10 Books

Fandango Stew

Reviews 4
Fandango Stew

The author is David Davis and the publisher is Sterling. The was released sometime in 2011. The child's book has 32 pages. The children's book is 11.02"H x 8.5"L x 0.51"W and has a weight of 0.98 lbs. Whilst reading can be something in which everybody of just about any age can engage in, there are surely many different ways which you could make the thrill more pleasant. Some folks proclaim they don't really have time to read, yet reading can also be a wonderful use of time, particularly with the proper child's book. For additional details on this children's book, check out our store add to cart button below.

Sterling


ISBN: 1402765274
Author: David Davis

Chile's good, so is barbecue, but nothing's finer than FANDANGO STEW! No money? In this sunny, funny western-style take on the well-known folktale “ Stone Soup,” two penniless but wily vaqueros (cowboys) trick a whole town into cooking a giant pot of stew for everyone to share.     David Davis's deliciously colorful language and Ben Galbraith's delightful illustrations make this picture book a tasty confection. No problem!

About the Author DAVID DAVIS's picture books include Texas Zeke and the Longhorn, Librarian's Night Before Christmas, and A Southern Child's Garden of Verses. com. Learn more about him at www. davidrdavis. An active presenter at schools, conferences, and libraries, David lives in FORT WORTH, TEXAS. His Jazz Cats, and Ten Redneck Babies had been both named towards the Children's Choice Top 100 list.

About the illustrator BEN GALBRAITH is author and illustrator of The Three Fishing Brothers Gruff, praised by PW: “ Working very much in the vein of Lane Smith, Galbraith produces a book both visually hip and handsome. co. Discover out more at www. bengalbraith. ” Ben lives in NEW ZEALAND. nz.



Quantity:




Copyright © 2018 - Ben 10 Books
♠MMMCXXXV